Reserve room
Booking accommodation

captcha
Write your contacts

Reikartz Sky Almaty

General information hotel Reikartz Sky Almaty

Reikartz Sky is a modern hotel in Almaty, located in the center of the business district of the city. It is located on the 12th-18th floors of the multifunctional complex. The city of Almaty is rich not only in natural, but also in cultural and historical heritage. A number of attractions are within walking distance: the park named after 28 Panfilov Guards, St. Nicholas Cathedral, the Abai Opera and Ballet Theater. The picturesque city of Almaty welcomes guests at any time of the year.

SERVICES
The hotel offers spacious rooms of the following categories: Standard Double, Standard Twin, Superior Double, Suite Double and Suite Double+. On the 17th-18th floors there is a cozy restobar with an open terrace, where hotel guests can taste European and Kazakh cuisine. For business events, a multifunctional conference hall for 40 seats is provided.

We will also be happy to organize transfers to and from the hotel for you. The cost is 5000 tenge one way.

General information

Airport, km 16
Free Wi-Fi
Laundry
Railway station, km 3,6
Transfer

For leisure

Bar
Restaurant

For business

Conference Room 1
Main page Hotels Almaty Reikartz Sky Almaty

The room price includes: accommodation, buffet breakfast, taxes, Wi-Fi.

Children up to and including 5 years old stay free of charge in the same room with their parents without providing an extra bed. The cost of placing children over 6 years old and adults in an extra bed in the room is 6000 tenge.

captcha

Забронировать номер
Бронирование проживания

captcha
Укажите Ваши контакты

Reikartz Sky Алматы

Общая информация отеля Reikartz Sky Алматы

Отель Reikartz Sky Алматы расположен в центре делового района города. Он находится на 12-18 этажах многофункционального комплекса. Город Алматы богат не только природным, но и культурно-историческим наследием. В шаговой доступности находятся целый ряд достопримечательностей: парк имени 28 гвардейцев-панфиловцев, Никольский собор, театр оперы и балета имени Абая. Колоритный город Алматы рад гостям в любое время года. 

УСЛУГИ
К услугам гостей отеля просторные номера следующих категорий: «Стандарт Double», «Стандарт Twin», «Супериор Double», «Люкс Double» и «Люкс Double+». На 17-18 этажах расположился уютный ресторан с открытой террасой, в котором гости отеля могут попробовать европейскую и казахскую кухню. Для деловых мероприятий предусмотрен многофункциональный конференц-зал на 40 посадочных мест. 

Также мы будем рады организовать для Вас трансфер в отель и из отеля. Стоимость составляет 5000 тенге в одну сторону.

Общая информация

Аэропорт, км 16
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Вокзал, км 3,6
Прачечная
Трансфер

Для досуга

Ресторан

Для бизнеса

Конференц-зал 1
Главная Отели Алматы Reikartz Sky Алматы

Внимание! Отель Reikartz Sky Алматы работает с усиленными мерами безопасности!

В стоимость номера входит: проживание, завтрак «шведский стол», налоги, Wi-Fi. 

Дети до 5 лет включительно размещаются бесплатно в одном номере с родителями без предоставления дополнительного места. Стоимость размещения детей старше 6 лет и взрослых на дополнительном месте в номере — 6000 тенге.

captcha